1. Vorsitzender:

Patrick Jebens
Buchenweg 6 - 25524 Itzehoe
p. Telefon: +49(0)4821 4050700 Büro: +49(0)4851 957690
oder 
Handy: +49(0)172 1558010 

e-Mail:  jebens-timm@anwalt-marne.de     e-mail: p.jebens@web.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Stefan Peters
Pellwormer Weg 4 -25709 Marne
Tel.:  +49 (0)48519191

e-Mail: stefan.peters@taxi-peters.de 

Kassenwart:

Christian Hoffmann
Maaßen-Nagel-Straße1 - 25709 Marne
Tel.:  +49 (0)4851 9570555   oder Handy: +49(0)173 9557786 

e-Mail: kassenwart@marnertc.de

Schriftführerin:

Katrin Kapell                                                                                                                                       
Tel.:  +49 (0)4851 9575677 

e-Mail: mailto:katrin.kapell@t-online.de

Sportwart: 

 

Rainer Witt                                                                                                                                                    Brandenburger Str. 7   25541 Brunsbüttel                                                                                       
Tel.:  +49 (0)4852 9409546
  oder  Handy: +49(0)176-40030780

e-Mail: rwitt1@gmx.de

1. Jugendwartin:

Tanja Lang-Johnson

Handy: +49(0)151416 36690

e-Mail:  travel.live@gmail.com 

Platzwart:

Horst Speier
Hauptstr.36 - 25709 Diekhusen Fahrstedt
Tel.: +49 (0)4851 4254        

e-Mail: H.Speier@web.de

Presse:

Holger Vosgerau
Sauerbruchstraße 8 - 25709 Marne
Tel.: +49 (0)4851 3208   

e-Mail: holger.vosgerau@gmx.de

TURNIER-ORGANISATION:

WEB-MASTER:

 

Klaus Dieter Andritter
25709 Marne

 Handy: +49(0)174 4314624

e-Mail: info@marnertc.de   

e-Mail: andritter.kda@online.de

 

Club-Heim

 

Tel.:  +49 (0)4851 4140    Mail: info@marnertc.de

 

 
KOMM HINEIN

 
 
TOP-TURNIERE
Wir präsentieren
Spitzentennis in Marne

TOP TURNIERE IN MARNE

 
 
VERBÄNDE
DTB    TENNISVERBAND  SCHLESWIG HOLSTEIN e.V.