1. Vorsitzender:

Patrick Jebens
Buchenweg 6 - 25524 Itzehoe
p. Telefon: +49(0)4821 4050700 Büro: +49(0)4851 957690
oder Handy: +49(0)172 1558010 

e-mail:  jebens-timm@anwalt-marne.de     e-mail: p.jebens@web.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Stefan Peters
Pellwormerweg 4 -25709 Marne
Tel.:  +49 (0)48519191

e-mail: stefan.peters@taxi-peters.de 

Kassenwart:

Christian Hoffmann
Maaßen-Nagel-Straße1 - 25709 Marne
Tel.:  +49 (0)4851 9570555   oder Handy: +49(0)173 9557786 

e-mail: kassenwart@marnertc.de

Schriftführerin:

Katrin Kapell                                                                                                                                        Marie -Martens-Str. 13, 25709 Marne
Tel.:  +49 (0)4851 9575677 

e-mail: katrin.kapell@t-online.de

Sportwart: 

 

Rainer Witt                                                                                                                                                    Brandenburger Str. 7   25541 Brunsbüttel                                                                                       
Tel.:  +49 (0)4852 9409546
  oder  Handy: +49(0)176-40030780

e-mail: rwitt1@gmx.de

1. Jugendwartin:

Tanja Lang-Johnson

Handy: +49(0)151416 36690

e-mail:  travel.live@gmail.com 

Vereinstrainerin

Tanja Lang-Johnson

Tel.: +49(0)151416 36690

e-mail:  travel.live@gmail.com

Platzwart:

Horst Speier
Hauptstr.36 - 25709 Diekhusen Fahrstedt
Tel.: +49 (0)4851 4254        

e-mail: H.Speier@web.de

Presse:

Holger Vosgerau
Sauerbruchstrasse 8 - 25709 Marne
Tel.: +49 (0)4851 3208   

e-mail: holger.vosgerau@gmx.de

TURNIER-ORGANISATION

 

Klaus Dieter Andritter
25709 Marne
Tel.: +49 (0)4851 4750 

e-mail: info@marnertc.de    e-mail: andritter.kda@online.de

Handy: +49(0)174 4314624

Club-Heim

 

Tel.:  +49 (0)485 4140    Mail: info@marnertc.de

 

 
KOMM HINEIN

 
 
TOP-TURNIERE
Wir präsentieren
Spitzentennis in Marne

TOP TURNIERE IN MARNE

 
 
VERBÄNDE
DTB    TENNISVERBAND  SCHLESWIG HOLSTEIN e.V.