• KONTAKTE
  • Marner Tennisclub, Dr.-Beber-Straße 8, 25709 Marne, Tel. 04851 4140, Mail: info@marnertc.de
  • Patrick Jebens, 1.Vorsitzender, Tel. p. 04821 4050700, Büro 04851 957660, WhatsApp Handy: 0172 1558010, Mail: 1vorsitzender@marnertc.de 
  • Stefan Peters, 2.Vorsitzender, Tel. Büro 04851 9191, WhatsApp Handy: 0172 9479142, Mail: 2vorsitzender@marnertc.de 
  • Christian Hoffmann, Kassenwart, Tel. Büro 04851 9570555, WhatsApp Handy: 0173 9557786, Mail: kassenwart@marnertc.de
  • Katrin Kapell, Schriftführerin,Tel.  04851 9575677, Mail: schriftfuehrerin@marnertc.de 
  • Ole Ploog, Sportwart, Büro Tel. 04851 653, WhatsApp Handy: 0151 15398711, Mail: sportwart@marnertc.de 
  • Henning Johannssen, Sportwart-Personalunion, WhatsApp Handy: 0163 9141225, Mail: sportwart@marnertc.de 
  • Lorenz Matzen, Jugendwart, Tel. 04851 16 84, WhatsApp Handy: 0152 29245907, Mail: jugendwart@marnertc.de
  • Bianca Matzen, Jugendwart-Personalunion, Tel. 04851 16 84, WhatsApp Handy: 0152 09896743, Mail: jugendwart@marnertc.de
  •  
  • Horst Speier, Platzwart, Tel.04851 4254, Mail: platzwart@marnertc.de   
  • Klaus Dieter Andritter, Platzwart-Personalunion, WhatsApp Handy: 0174 4314624
  • Holger Vosgerau, Presse, Tel.04851 3208, Mail: presse@marnertc.de
  • Klaus Dieter Andritter,Turniere, Tel. 04851 4750, WhatsApp Handy: 0174 4314624, Mail: turniere@marnertc.de  
  • TRAINER
  •  
  • Roger Helbing-Becker, Trainer, Tel. Handy: 0176 66696095, Mail: karohebe@aol.com
  • Tanja Lang-Johnson ,Trainerin, Tel.
  • Michail Stefantsov , Trainer, WhatsApp Handy: 0177 9177749
  • CLUBHAUS
  • Ingrid Kruse, Clubhaus-Bewirtung, Tel. 04851 4140
  • Administrator
  • Björn Vosgerau, Social Media - Administrator, WhatsApp Handy: 0162 4761765 Mail: socialmedia@marnertc.de